Cashback & free indicators Bybit feesGate.io feesBingX feesBitget feesKuCoin fees
Official sources · as of September 19, 2026

Bitget fees, VIP tiers —
and what you actually pay

Published rates first, then the VIP ladder and the fee-token discount, then what Blitz cashback does to the fee you paid. Rates are quoted before discounts unless stated; Bitget’s live fee page always wins over this summary.

Sources (Bitget official): Trading & withdrawal fee FAQ (updated 2026-08-20) · VIP tier update (effective 2025-07-01) · Paying fees with BGB · Fee page · Terms of use — prohibited countries

Standard trading fees

Regular-tier rates from Bitget’s fee FAQ (updated August 20, 2026); they match the VIP 0 row of the tier notice.

ProductMakerTaker
Spot0.10%0.10%
USDT-M futures0.020%0.060%

VIP tiers

Lower rates as your 30-day volume or balance grows. The columns show the main qualifying paths; the full rules are on Bitget’s VIP page.

Tier30-day spot volume (USDT)30-day futures volume (USDT)Asset balance (USDT)Spot maker / takerPerp maker / taker
VIP 00.1000% / 0.1000%0.0200% / 0.0600%
VIP 1≥ 500,000≥ 5,000,000≥ 30,0000.0800% / 0.0800%0.0190% / 0.0600%
VIP 2≥ 2,000,000≥ 10,000,000≥ 50,0000.0650% / 0.0700%0.0160% / 0.0400%
VIP 3≥ 8,000,000≥ 20,000,000≥ 250,0000.0500% / 0.0600%0.0140% / 0.0375%
VIP 4≥ 30,000,000≥ 50,000,000≥ 750,0000.0400% / 0.0500%0.0120% / 0.0350%
VIP 5≥ 50,000,000≥ 100,000,000≥ 2,000,0000.0300% / 0.0400%0.0100% / 0.0320%
VIP 6≥ 75,000,000*≥ 300,000,000*≥ 5,000,0000.0200% / 0.0350%0.0080% / 0.0300%
VIP 7≥ 100,000,000*≥ 1,000,000,000*≥ 10,000,0000.0000% / 0.0300%0.0000% / 0.0200%

Any one qualifying path is enough (asset balance is checked both as today’s balance and as a 30-day average). A BGB-holding path also exists, recalculated every two weeks, so no fixed BGB amount is shown. * API trading must be ≤ 20% of volume.

Fee-token discount

Paying fees in BGB: 20% off spot and spot-margin fees

With BGB fee payment enabled and enough BGB in the spot account, Bitget charges spot and spot-margin fees at a 20% discount. Bitget’s documentation does not include futures fees in the BGB payment program, and whether it is on by default for a new account is not stated. Holding BGB for VIP status is a separate mechanism.

What you actually pay

Cashback is paid by Bitget on the fees you actually paid, so it sits on top of your VIP tier and any token discount. The last column is the published rate after the token discount, minus 20% — an estimate that assumes every fee is eligible, not a payout record.

FeePublished rateAfter token discountAfter Blitz cashback
USDT-M futures taker0.060%0.060% BGB discount not available on futures0.048%
Spot taker0.10%0.08% 20% BGB discount0.064%
Spot maker0.10%0.08% 20% BGB discount0.064%

Worked examples at the regular tier — not payout records or earnings claims. Cashback is calculated on eligible trading fees as Bitget records them; funding, spread, slippage and profit or loss are outside it. A fee discount applied at fill time and a cashback paid afterwards are different things.

What 20% cashback does to your Bitget fee

Bitget pays 20% of your eligible trading fees back to your own Bitget account, within 1 day, for accounts opened through the Blitz link. Nothing goes through a Blitz account, and the exchange’s own records are the source of truth.

Get 20% cashback on Bitget → Estimate your cashback →

Withdrawal fees & referral programs

Withdrawal fees

Withdrawal fees vary by coin, network and congestion; the amount shown before you confirm the withdrawal is what applies. See Bitget’s fee page for the current amounts.

Bitget’s own referral program vs Blitz cashback

Bitget’s inviter program (for example “25% for 365 days”) is a commission paid to the inviter, not a cut to your maker/taker rate. Blitz cashback is paid on the fees you actually paid.

Availability by region

Bitget’s terms of use list prohibited countries; South Korea was not named when we read it on the date above (others are). Not being on the list does not by itself confirm that every product is available to you — check Bitget’s current terms for your country.

Bitget fees FAQ

Does Blitz cashback stack with Bitget VIP tiers and token discounts?

Yes, because it is calculated on the fee you actually paid. Whatever rate Bitget charged you — after your VIP tier and any fee-token discount — 20% of the eligible part comes back to your Bitget account, paid by Bitget. Cashback does not change the rate itself; it returns part of the fee afterwards.

Is “20% cashback” the same as a “20% fee discount”?

No. A discount lowers the rate at the moment the order fills; cashback is paid afterwards from fees you already paid, on Bitget’s schedule (within 1 day). On the same fee both end up close in money terms, but only a cashback shows up as a separate credit you can check in your account history, and only eligible fees count.

Why is the fee on my Bitget fill different from this table?

Usually one of these: you crossed the spread and were charged the taker rate instead of maker; your tier changed during the month; you paid the fee in Bitget’s token and the conversion rate moved; or the pair or product has its own schedule (special zones or separately priced products). Your own fee page inside Bitget is the source of truth.

Does the Bitget fee-token discount apply automatically?

Each exchange requires you to enable token payment in settings and to hold enough of the token in the right account; if the balance is short, the fee is charged in the original currency without the discount. Whether it is on by default for a new account is not stated in the documentation we read, so check the setting after signing up.

Can I use Bitget from Korea?

Bitget is an overseas exchange, and whether you can open and use an account depends on your country of residence and Bitget’s own terms — availability differs by country, so check Bitget’s official list of supported regions before signing up. A Korean resident who uses an overseas exchange has tax and overseas-financial-account reporting obligations to check. Nothing on this page is investment, legal or tax advice.

How current is this page?

The rates and tiers were read from Bitget’s official pages on September 19, 2026 and are quoted before any discount unless stated. Exchanges change fee schedules with short notice; the links at the top of the page go to the official sources, and Bitget’s live fee page always wins over this summary.

Terms. Fee schedules, VIP rules and token discounts are set by Bitget and can change without notice; the figures on this page were read from Bitget’s official pages on September 19, 2026 and are a summary, not the schedule itself — Bitget’s live fee page and your own account’s fee page are the reference. Cashback applies to eligible trading fees for accounts created through the Blitz referral and is paid by Bitget, not by Blitz Trading. Trading derivatives with leverage can lose you more than your initial margin, and no profit is guaranteed. Availability varies by jurisdiction — check Bitget’s official list of supported regions and your local rules before signing up. This is an independent site. Blitz Trading is an independent partner (affiliate) of Bitget; it is not the official Bitget exchange, is not operated or endorsed by Bitget, and is not responsible for Bitget’s services. Nothing on this site is financial advice.
© 2026 Blitz Trading blitz-trading.com

Part of Blitz Trading — a free, non-custodial T-DCA trading bot for Bybit, Gate.io, KuCoin, Bitget, BingX and Hyperliquid. www.blitz-trading.com · What is a DCA trading bot?